Opening of registrations 

The RDV Forum returns on 14 and 15 February 2023, in Montreal

RDV Forum 2023: The 12th edition of the CRIAQ’s RDV Forum will be the place where the international aerospace ecosystem meets to discuss the challenges and solutions for accelerating the transition to resilient and sustainable mobility.

Reflecting our Roadmap 2035, this strategic gathering will be held under the theme:

Sustainable. Digital. Integrated.
The new era of air mobility.

Join us with key aerospace actors on February 14 and 15, 2023 at ICAO in Montreal!

Participate in these two days dedicated to the ideation of projects for the air mobility of tomorrow. During the RDV Forum, we will discuss together the necessary trajectories towards sustainable aerospace, resilient future air mobility and integrated, safe and efficient digital aviation systems.

In the face of today’s and tomorrow’s challenges, the RDV Forum is the place to create and sustain interdisciplinary and cross-sectoral cooperation to accelerate socially driven developments of new air mobility products and services and to ensure their societal acceptance by authorities and communities.

At this point in aviation history, the RDV Forum is the ideal opportunity to create, stimulate and support new innovations through new approaches to ideation, technology demonstration and product certification, to facilitate their safe integration into the marketplace.

Aerospace industry leaders and researchers affiliated with universities and research centers will gather to submit project ideas to encourage the development of collaborative projects.

As a major collaborative R&D event in aerospace, the RDV Forum will be an opportunity to meet your future partners and to bring out structuring projects that will change the future of air mobility.

Save the date and register now!

The early bird offer is valid until the 12th of December inclusive.

A few key numbers

+ 0
participants between 2018 and 2021
0 %
of participants say they want to attend the next RDV Forum
+ 0
project ideas between 2018 and 2021
0 %
of participants are satisfied or extremely satisfied with the RDV Forum

Become a partner of the RDV Forum 2023

By becoming a partner of CRIAQ’s RDV Forum 2023, you’re putting your organization at the forefront of aerospace innovation and developping your business while shaping the future of air mobility. You will benefit from an exceptional showcase with over 700 key aerospace decision makers.

We invite you to consult the partnership plan and to contact us to define together the winning option for you.

Discover the previous editions of the RDV Forum

Stay up to date!

Contact our events team

evenement@criaq.aero

criaq.aero

Ouverture des inscriptions 

Le RDV Forum revient les 14 et 15 février 2023, à Montréal

RDV Forum 2023 : Lieu de convergence de l’écosystème aérospatial international, la 12e édition du RDV Forum du CRIAQ vous permettra d’échanger sur les enjeux et les solutions pour accélérer la transition pour une mobilité résiliente et durable.

Reflet de notre Feuille de Route 2035, cette rencontre stratégique se déroulera sous la thématique : 

Durable. Numérique. Intégrée.
La nouvelle ère de mobilité aérienne.

Rejoignez-nous avec les joueurs clés de l’aérospatial les 14 et 15 février 2023 à l’OACI à Montréal !

Participez à ces deux jours dédiés à l’idéation de projets pour la mobilité aérienne de demain. Durant le RDV Forum, nous discuterons ensemble des trajectoires nécessaires vers l’atteinte d’objectifs en regard de l’aérospatiale durable, une mobilité aérienne du futur résiliente centrée sur le client et des systèmes d’aviation numériques intégrés, sécuritaires et performants.

Face aux enjeux d’aujourd’hui et de demain, le RDV Forum est le lieu par excellence pour créer et soutenir une coopération interdisciplinaire et intersectorielle pour accélérer les développements axés sur les besoins de la société pour de nouveaux produits et services de mobilité aérienne en plus d’assurer leur acceptation par la société, les autorités et les communautés.

À ce moment précis de l’histoire de l’aviation, le RDV Forum est l’occasion idéale pour créer, stimuler et soutenir de nouvelles innovations par le biais de nouvelles approches d’idéation, de démonstration de technologies et de certification de produits, pour faciliter leur intégration sécuritaire au marché.

Leaders de l’industrie aérospatiale et chercheurs affiliés aux universités et aux centres de recherche seront réunis pour soumettre des idées de projet afin d’encourager le développement de projets collaboratifs. 

Événement majeur de la R et D collaborative en aérospatiale, le RDV Forum sera l’occasion d’aller à la rencontre de vos futurs partenaires et de faire émerger des projets structurants qui changeront l’avenir de la mobilité aérienne.

Retenez la date et inscrivez-vous dès maintenant !

L’offre lève-tôt est applicable jusqu’au 12 décembre inclusivement.

Quelques chiffres clés

+ 0
participants entre 2018 et 2021
0 %
des participants disent vouloir participer au prochain RDV Forum
+ 0
idées de projets entre 2018 et 2021
0 %
des participants sont satisfaits ou extrêmement satisfaits du RDV Forum

Devenez partenaire du RDV Forum 2023

En devenant partenaire du RDV Forum du CRIAQ 2023, vous mettez votre organisation à l’avant-garde de l’innovation en aérospatiale, et développez vos activités tout en façonnant l’avenir de la mobilité aérienne de demain. Vous profiterez d’une vitrine exceptionnelle auprès de plus de 700 décideurs clés de l’aérospatiale.

Nous vous invitons à consulter le plan de partenariat et à communiquer avec nous pour définir ensemble l’option gagnante pour vous.

Découvrez les éditions précédentes du RDV Forum

Restez à l’affût !

Contacter notre équipe événementielle

evenement@criaq.aero

criaq.aero